Catholic exorcist says Satanic cult should be taken seriously

Catholic4Life

devil

OKLAHOMA HAS POCKETS OF SATANIC CULTS WHOSE RITUALS INVOLVE THE SEXUAL ABUSE OF CHILDREN AND ADULTS, AND SOMETIMES THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS.

I got a call this morning from a woman who read my story about the Satanic Black Mass scheduled in Oklahoma City, and wanted to tell me about an experience she had years ago in Tulsa. She said she was kidnapped by a Satanic cult in Tulsa, drugged, and subjected to horrific sexual abuse as part of a Satanic ceremony. She wouldn’t give me her name, or a way to contact her. She sounded perfectly sane, but to be honest, I didn’t give it much credence. And I wasn’t too worked up over the plans by a Satanic cult in Oklahoma City to perform the Black Mass. I wrote it off as the action of a small group on the lunatic fringe. Then I got a call…

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

